Contact Us

The Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation
628 NE Broadway, Ste 200
Portland OR 97232

Telephone: (503) 232-6639
Toll Free number: (855) 232-6639
Fax: (503) 233-6794
Email: info@xerces.org

Xerces/NRCS Pollinator Conservation Specialist, East
Nancy Lee Adamson
nancy@xerces.org

Director or Grants and Corporate Giving
Lara Bjork
lbjork@xerces.org

Executive Director
Scott Hoffman Black
sblack@xerces.org

Conservation Associate, Aquatic Program
Michele Blackburn
michele@xerces.org

Plant Ecologist, Pollinator Conservation Program
Brianna Borders
brianna@xerces.org

Executive Assistant
Alex Charlap
alexandra@xerces.org

Web Manager and Communications Specialist
Margo Conner
margo@xerces.org

Senior Pollinator Conservation Specialist – California
Jessa Kay Cruz
jessa@xerces.org

Financial Manager
Megan Faria
megan@xerces.org

Endagered Species Conservation Biologist
Candace Fallon
candace@xerces.org

Conservation Biologist, Midwest Region
Sarah Foltz Jordan
sarah@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Northeast / Mid-Atlantic Region
Kelly Gill
kelly@xerces.org

Membership Coordinator
Suzanne Granahan
suzanne@xerces.org

Endangered Species Conservation Biologist
Rich Hatfield
rich@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Midwest
Jennifer Hopwood
jennifer@xerces.org

Endangered Species Program Director
Sarina Jepsen
sarina@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Administrator
Emily Krafft
emily@xerces.org

Accounting Associate/HR Manager
Mary Ann Lau
maryann@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Co-Director
Eric Mader
eric@xerces.org

Staff Scientist/Aquatic Conservation Program Director
Celeste Mazzacano
celeste@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Assistant
Sara Morris
smorris@xerces.org

Membership Associate
Laura Rost
lrost@xerces.org

Communications Director
Matthew Shepherd
mdshepherd@xerces.org

Xerces/NRCS Pollinator Conservation Specialist, Central
Anne Stine
anne@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist
Katharina Ullmann
katharina@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Co-Director
Mace Vaughan
mace@xerces.org

The Xerces Society • 628 NE Broadway Ste 200, Portland OR 97232 USA • tel 855.232.6639 • fax 503.233.6794 • info@xerces.org
site mapcontactgivecontact the webmaster