Contact Us

The Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation
628 NE Broadway, Ste 200
Portland OR 97232

Telephone: (503) 232-6639
Toll Free number: (855) 232-6639
Fax: (503) 233-6794
Email: info@xerces.org

Inquiries

Staff

Xerces/NRCS Pollinator Conservation Specialist, East
Nancy Lee Adamson
nancy@xerces.org

Director of Grants and Corporate Giving
Lara Bjork
lbjork@xerces.org

Executive Director
Scott Hoffman Black
sblack@xerces.org

Conservation Biologist
Michele Blackburn
michele@xerces.org

Endangered Species Conservation Biologist
Emilie Blevins
emilie.blevins@xerces.org

Assistant to Executive Director/Office Manager
Alex Charlap
alexandra@xerces.org

Pesticide Program Director
Aimee Code
aimee@xerces.org

Senior Pollinator Conservation Specialist – California
Jessa Kay Cruz
jessa@xerces.org

Plant Ecologist
Jim Eckberg
jim.eckberg@xerces.org

Financial Manager
Megan Faria
megan@xerces.org

Endangered Species Conservation Biologist
Candace Fallon
candace@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Midwest Region
Sarah Foltz Jordan
sarah@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation & Biocontrol Specialist – New England and Northeast Region
Jarrod Fowler
jarrod@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Northeast / Mid-Atlantic Region
Kelly Gill
kelly@xerces.org

Membership Director
Suzanne Granahan
suzanne@xerces.org

Senior Conservation Biologist
Rich Hatfield
rich@xerces.org

IPM Specialist
Thelma Heidel-Baker
thelma.heidel-baker@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Midwest
Jennifer Hopwood
jennifer@xerces.org

Endangered Species Program Director
Sarina Jepsen
sarina@xerces.org

Grants and Corporate Giving Associate
Emily Krafft
emily@xerces.org

Accounting/HR Specialist
Mary Ann Lau
maryann@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Co-Director
Eric Mader
eric@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist, Project ICP
Emily May
emily.may@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Communications Assistant
Sara Morris
smorris@xerces.org

Endangered Species Conservation Biologist
Emma Pelton
emma.pelton@xerces.org

Office Assistant/Receptionist
Lauren Richey
lauren@xerces.org

Membership Associate
Laura Rost
lrost@xerces.org

Pacific Coast Pollinator Specialist
Hillary Sardiñas
hillary.sardinas@xerces.org

Communications Director
Matthew Shepherd
mdshepherd@xerces.org

Director of Finance & Operations
Karl Souza
karl@xerces.org

Xerces/NRCS Pollinator Conservation Specialist, Central
Anne Stine
anne@xerces.org

Regional Monarch and Pollinator Conservation Specialist
Ashley Taylor
ashley.taylor@xerces.org

National Crop Pollination Specialist, Project ICP
Katharina Ullmann
katharina@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Co-Director
Mace Vaughan
mace@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Administrator
Jillian Vento
jillian.vento@xerces.org

Contracts and Finance Analyst
Lauren Wilson
lauren.wilson@xerces.org