Contact Us

The Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation 628 NE Broadway, Ste 200 Portland OR 97232

Telephone: (503) 232-6639 Toll Free number: (855) 232-6639 Fax: (503) 233-6794 Email: info@xerces.org

Inquiries

Staff

Xerces/NRCS Pollinator Conservation Specialist, East Nancy Lee Adamson nancy@xerces.org

Director of Grants and Corporate Giving Lara Bjork lbjork@xerces.org

Executive Director Scott Hoffman Black sblack@xerces.org

Conservation Biologist Michele Blackburn michele@xerces.org

Endangered Species Conservation Biologist Emilie Blevins emilie.blevins@xerces.org

Assistant to Executive Director/Office Manager Alex Charlap alexandra@xerces.org

Pesticide Program Director Aimee Code aimee@xerces.org

Senior Pollinator Conservation Specialist – California Jessa Kay Cruz jessa@xerces.org

Plant Ecologist Jim Eckberg jim.eckberg@xerces.org

Financial Manager Megan Faria megan@xerces.org

Endangered Species Conservation Biologist Candace Fallon candace@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Midwest Region Sarah Foltz Jordan sarah@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation & Biocontrol Specialist – New England and Northeast Region Jarrod Fowler jarrod@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Northeast / Mid-Atlantic Region Kelly Gill kelly@xerces.org

Membership Director Suzanne Granahan suzanne@xerces.org

Senior Conservation Biologist Rich Hatfield rich@xerces.org

IPM Specialist Thelma Heidel-Baker thelma.heidel-baker@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist – Midwest Jennifer Hopwood jennifer@xerces.org

Endangered Species Program Director Sarina Jepsen sarina@xerces.org

Grants and Corporate Giving Associate Emily Krafft emily@xerces.org

Accounting/HR Specialist Mary Ann Lau maryann@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Co-Director Eric Mader eric@xerces.org

Pollinator Conservation Specialist, Project ICP Emily May emily.may@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Communications Assistant Sara Morris smorris@xerces.org

Endangered Species Conservation Biologist Emma Pelton emma.pelton@xerces.org

Office Assistant/Receptionist Lauren Richey lauren@xerces.org

Membership Associate Laura Rost lrost@xerces.org

Pacific Coast Pollinator Specialist Hillary Sardiñas hillary.sardinas@xerces.org

Communications Director Matthew Shepherd mdshepherd@xerces.org

Director of Finance & Operations Karl Souza karl@xerces.org

Xerces/NRCS Pollinator Conservation Specialist, Central Anne Stine anne@xerces.org

Regional Monarch and Pollinator Conservation Specialist Ashley Taylor ashley.taylor@xerces.org

National Crop Pollination Specialist, Project ICP Katharina Ullmann katharina@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Co-Director Mace Vaughan mace@xerces.org

Pollinator Program Administrator Jillian Vento jillian.vento@xerces.org

Contracts and Finance Analyst Lauren Wilson lauren.wilson@xerces.org